Splurge or Reserve

Image

I am going to Rome this summer (ahhhhhhhhhh!!! dklfja;lejf;a) so I have been on the lookout for good shoes. Of course, I have been advised and scolded by many that I need to get a good pair of walking shoes. Ya right. That is all I have to say about that one. Of course I will get some version of walking shoes, that will most likely include a wedge.

Any ways what does this have to do with these lovely shoes? I was wandering around the mall and found these, pretty much exact replicas of the Valentino works of art I have lusted after for so long. I will be debuting these in Rome, I chose to reserve. What do you choose?

Leave a Reply

