My Signature Sandwich

Image

Since I was a kid I have been making this exact sandwich, elementary school till now. It is my favorite, possibly one of my all time favorite meals. I hope you enjoy!

You will need:

Ciabatta bread

Mustard

Colby Jack or Cheddar Cheese

Tomato

Red Onion

Pickle

Avocado

Salami

Peperoncini

Lettuce

Image

Image

Image

First in a buttered pan, melt your cheese in your bread.

ImageImage

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Served with lime salt french fries recipe here (https://wishfulwhisking.wordpress.com/2013/05/17/lime-salt-french-fries/)

Leave a Reply

