Polaroid.

Image

I love taking pictures. I love taking pictures so much, and often, that sometimes I forget to live in the moment. My boyfriend constantly reminds me that memories are more important than pictures, and I am really trying to learn! Butttttttt… I am lucky enough that my boy loves me and embraces my annoying tendencies to the fullest. True to this he bought me an original Polaroid camera! I can honestly say I have not felt so giddy about a gift since I was 10 years old.  I cannot wait for the unique pictures I will take using it in Italy. Here are some pictures I have taken thus far! SO COOL. 

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

