Parmesan, Feta, Lemon, Garlic, Sun-dried Tomato Versatile Spread!

Image

When I titled this the perfect spread, I was lying, because that would suggest this is nothing more than boring old bread spread. First off, bread spread is never boring, but this ‘spread’ is far too glorious to categorize as just that.  This is arguably the new best thing I have ever made, and how could it not be, with such perfect ingredients. I loved this spread so much, I decided to toss it in my salad, which was the best choice I ever made and will definitely be my go-to salad dressing from here on out! I am going wild thinking of all the amazing things I can put this stuff on: bagels, pasta, a sandwich, come on! If you have never trusted me before, trust me now you – will not regret it. MMM I am violently eating this on ciabatta bread as I type….I LOVE IT. 

You will need:

1/2 cup feta cheese

1/4 cup of parmesan 

1/4 cup sun-dried tomatoes

3 garlic cloves

1/4 cup of basil

1/4 cup plus 1 tablespoon olive oil

juice of 1/2 a lemon

pinch of salt, pepper, and crushed red chili flakes

Directions:

1.Add all of the ingredients above into a food processor. 

2. Pulse until completely combined.

3. Serve! 

Image

 

Image

2 thoughts on “Parmesan, Feta, Lemon, Garlic, Sun-dried Tomato Versatile Spread!

Leave a Reply

