Garlic, White Wine, Cheesy Pull Apart Bread

ImageAfter making the no-knead bread rolls, I had massive amounts of dough left. I decided to do something more my speed….By my speed, I mean gross amounts of garlic, white wine, herbs and LOTS of parmesan cheese. By my speed, I mean a giant blob of soft heaven you will have to get a little dirty to eat. By my speed, I also mean even more bread. I honestly cannot waste my time or breath trying to convince you how good this is. It’s just good, I mean the pic says it all.Image

You will need:

No Knead Bread dough, found here

1 cup of parmesan cheese

1 1/2 teaspoons thyme

1/2 cup olive oil

1 teaspoon white wine

5 garlic cloves chopped

A few pinches of mozzarella for good measure!ImageYou will need a good old cast iron skillet! ImageIn a bowl mix your garlic, thyme, and olive oil. ImageAdd your white wine for a little kick! ImagePreheat your oven to 400˚. Put your cast iron skillet on top to slightly warm it up. Add a little olive oil to the bottom. ImageRip big chunks of your dough and form large balls filling the pan. ImagePour your olive oil, garlic goodness all over it. OOOH ya.ImageTop with cheese and bake at 400˚ for 20-30 minutes! ImageYour house smells like heaven at this point!!!

7 thoughts on “Garlic, White Wine, Cheesy Pull Apart Bread

  1. I tried these as a treat for the glutenous half of my family.. They were incredible! Hard to find a perfect recipe for a great mix of sweet and savory rolls with amazing texture! I definitely was more brave baking bread with all the pics! Thank u!!! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

