Thanksgiving Day

ImageToday was a lovely day. I love a day dedicated to food, fellowship, family and friends. I got to bake pies for my loved ones, make a bounty of dinner rolls, and share plenty of laughs –  all of which reminded me of everything I have to be thankful for! I hope you all had a wonderful day. What are some of your Thanksgiving traditionsImageImage[The one whom I am most thankful for, Nathan!] ImageImage[My brother Jade, the musician.]ImageImage[A victorious trampoline battle!]ImageImage[Violence for the boys.]Image[Peaceful puzzling for the girls.]ImageImageImageImageImage[Eating is exhausting for Molly.]Image

Leave a Reply

