San Francisco!

_

One of my dearest friends Rachel has lived in San Francisco for the past two and a half years. She is packing up and moving back to Santa Barbara, so Nathan and I decided to visit her for one last hurrah in the city, and help her pack up of course! I LOVE this place! The eclectic vibe has excited me these last few days in a way it never did during past visits. I am so enamored by the detailed architecture, heavenly food scene, and overall energy that lies in the city’s streets. Here are a few pictures I have taken thus far.

DSC_0188

[Rachel and I on her stoop! She lived in the most adorable neighborhood.]

DSC_0232

[We walked the streets of China town on Chinese new years!]

DSC_02445

DSC_0289

DSC_0275

DSC_0309

[Nathan and I went to dinner on Fisherman’s Wharf, Nathan enjoyed crab bisque and I went for caprese.]

DSC_0312

DSC_0219

[We visited The Embarcadero farmer’s market! I loved all the gorgeous flowers.]

DSC_0223

DSC_0216

DSC_0268

[We got lunch at what I would call the BEST sandwich place in the world! I have visited this place every time I have been in San Fran. They put 4, yes 4 avocados in my ten inch sandwich!]

DSC_0266

[My cheese and avocado sandwich]

DSC_0267

[Nathan’ s roast beef!]

DSC_0211

1656238_10152233949218708_1802804310_n

[We decided to take the 1 home to enjoy the breathtaking views!]

DSC_0300

DSC_0289

DSC_0307

DSC_0304

3 thoughts on “San Francisco!

Leave a Reply

